Reliance LIVE

Reliance LIVE aims to provide information to people using our network. You can find out about roadworks, road closures, diversions and other unforeseen events affecting our buses on this page. You can also sign up for updates from Reliance Live using the email capture below - we will only send out updates when there are events affecting the network.

Christmas / New Year Times 2018/19

Monday 24th December – Non School Day Service

Tuesday 25th December – NO SERVICE

Wednesday 26th December – NO SERVICE

Thursday 27th December – Saturday Service (Please note that the 1910 #40, Easingwold to York will not run)

Friday 28th December – Saturday Service

Saturday 29th December – Saturday Service

Sunday 30th December – Sunday Service

Monday 31st December - Saturday Service (Please note that the 1910 #40, Easingwold to York will not run)

Tuesday 1st Jan 2019 – NO SERVICE

Wednesday 2nd January – 6th January 2019 – Non School Day Service

Monday 7th 2019 – Normal School Day Service Resumes

 

May we take this opportunity to thank you for your custom in 2018, wish you all the very best for Christmas and a Happy New Year!

We look forward to welcoming returning, and new passengers to our services in 2019!